My first post ever!

Hello and welcome!

My name is Jacqui and I thought I’d take some time to welcome you to my blog, so hello, and also to introduce myself as I could not think of any other way to start this blog. I am 19 and I have lived in the same city all my life, Brisbane, Australia. It’s not the most interesting or exotic place, but it’s home and I love it. I am currently studying Justice and Psychology and I work as a waitress. I am an avid reader, it is one of my favourite things in the world, I watch too much tv and will play the occasional game. I enjoy camping, decorating and changing up my room, and crying in the fetal position over fictional characters. I have started this blog, mainly to practice my writing, but also to share the things I enjoy with some of you. I like hearing about places and things people love, and I love some places and things, so I just thought why not start a blog. Plus it’ll give my friends and family a break from me raving on and on about something they probably don’t care about. I have a few ideas already on some of the posts I will make, probably food, beauty and things I am currently fangirling over. I don’t have a plan but I’ll see where this takes me and I hope you join me on this journey. xx.

Published by

jacquifool

19. Australia. Amateur Blogger. Expert Fangirl. http://jacquifool.tumblr.com/ http://instagram.com/jacquifool

Leave a Reply

