I Can’t Paint || Belated Blogutions DAY 16

Photo by: aartishinde
Photo by: aartishinde

I’ve just come across this picture and it fully illustrates how I’ve felt my entire life. I have never been able to fully convey my meaning in any form, be that written, spoken, drawn or musically. I have so many ideas ratting around in my brain but I can’t let them out. I want to do all of these great things but I can’t even find words to explain this perfect idea in my brain. It’s been very frustrating for me, and I think it has impacted my confidence quite a lot. I think that is one of the reasons I have started this blog, to practice one of these forms, I can look back and see how much I’ve grown, and I get to share it all as well.

(picture definitely not created by me, to see more of this amazing artwork by aartishinde click here)

Published by

jacquifool

19. Australia. Amateur Blogger. Expert Fangirl. http://jacquifool.tumblr.com/ http://instagram.com/jacquifool

One thought on “I Can’t Paint || Belated Blogutions DAY 16”

Leave a comment