Just a quick little update!

I have had a super insanely busy week! It was so intense that I did not have time to post some of my blog posts. They are both on their way, I hope to get them out in the next 24 hours. There was quite a lot going on last week, and I want to fill you in with some of it.

I started back up at uni last week and I also forgot to inform work. So I had to somehow fit it all in, alongside my last week of German lessons. I had a little bit more than usual crammed into my days.

But the big thing was that my partner and I broke up. We had been dating for close to two years and obviously he was a big part of my life. Therefore this last week was quite hard on me and I wasn’t feeling up to writing all the time. I don’t want to say too much more on it as it is quite personal and I don’t want to make a fuss, but that is why my posts are quite late.

And then, to end on a high, I got home late last night from the Soundwave festival. It was a truly amazing experience which absolutely made my week. You can expect a few posts coming out about it soon. I am so excited to tell you guys all about it! So, I really didn’t have time to catch up on the weekend!

And all of this together just resulted in a lack of time or want to blog. But it’s the start of a new week and I will be finishing those two posts, along with quite a few more! I look forward for you seeing them!

Published by

jacquifool

19. Australia. Amateur Blogger. Expert Fangirl. http://jacquifool.tumblr.com/ http://instagram.com/jacquifool

3 thoughts on “Just a quick little update!”

    1. I think I’m coping ok, I’ve had a few tough days but that happens. Thank you for your hugs, hugs are always comforting!
      And Soundwave was a blast! I have too many things I want to say about it!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

